Happy National Margarita Day!

Image

That’s right! It’s National Margarita Day! Can’t wait to have one or two after work this evening with the boyfriend!

I’m super excited since they’re my absolute favorite drink ever. I’m actually on the hunt for a good recipe to make them at home. So if any of y’all have some favorites, please share! Our friend’s parents, Mr. and Mrs. Webb make the most- I repeat- THE MOST amazing margarita I’ve ever had. I swear, if I could share with everyone, I would. Maybe one day I’ll make one half as good. 😛

So go on, have a margarita and enjoy today! (responsibly, please!) Happy weekend!

Image

Leave a Reply

